"Done" after export

Questions that don't fit into any of the other categories

"Done" after export

Postby Andree » Wed May 23, 2018 8:30 am

I have a suggestion: after exporting several photos, I have to press the Done button to return to the main window and connect to the camera again. Would not it be better if the export window at the end would close itself and the program would return to the Collections window?
Andree
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: "Done" after export

Postby TheBrew » Wed May 23, 2018 8:38 am

For you in your specific situation, yes. But not for the person who wants to do more with the selection after exporting.
Support the development of ShutterSnitch: Rate/review it in iTunes, Tweet about it, make Youtube videos, blog about it.. Get the word out.
TheBrew
The Developer
 
Posts: 4592
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: "Done" after export

Postby Andree » Wed May 23, 2018 10:08 am

OK, you're right
Andree
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:25 pm


Return to Other Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron