Page 1 of 1

I have a question about setting

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2015 8:23 am
by ticktack
Image

sorry, I am not good at English.

Is it possible to continue the transfer without displaying this image ? Or , Is it possible to get into the setting ?

It is the automatic transfer wants beginning when it is re- connected .

Re: I have a question about setting

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2015 8:39 am
by TheBrew
No problem :)

If you don't want to be asked but just have the photos transferred, you can turn up the confirmation limit to say a 100, by opening Safari on your iOS device and typing this into the address bar:

Code: Select all
shuttersnitch://?SetCardConfirmationLimit=100


The default is 10. You can see more hidden settings here.

Re: I have a question about setting

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2015 11:56 am
by ticktack
Thanks so much

Solved.