Page 1 of 1

Last FlashAir post from me *Honest*

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 5:58 pm
by jayce103
Hi all,

Decided to buy the W-04 (I know you told me it was flakey but...). I can connect to it just fine and it all works within itself, however I need more power (yes you all read that in a Scottish accent).

So the question is can I use the FlashAir card with an exciting network or am I limited to the short range of the card and my camera keep timing out lol...

All help gratefully recieved.

Jayce

Re: Last FlashAir post from me *Honest*

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 7:22 pm
by TheBrew
Sure, that would be the Station Mode. Read more here: https://flashair-developers.com/en/docu ... dvanced/3/

Re: Last FlashAir post from me *Honest*

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 7:37 pm
by jayce103
Perfect! Will have a look at that over the weekend.

Thanks for the reply bud.

Jayce